I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-1304	UM Dreama Asor	Member	Department of Parks & Recreation Commission	11/29/19	Four (4) Years; January 23, 2017 to January 22, 2021 To fill the unexpired of Vicente Flores	Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hagàtña-Revitalization, Self- Determination, and Regional Affairs	12/5/19				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee, Chair

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez, Member



To: Rennae Meno Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Amanda L. Sheiton Acting Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Acting Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:	UM Dreama Asor
Position:	Member, Department of Parks & Recreation Commission
Term Length:	Four (4) Years; January 23, 2017 to January 22, 2021 To fill the unexpired term of Vincente Flores

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communications/. Please refer to the follow document:

"35GL-19-1304 – Office of the Governor of Guam – Appointment and Supporting Documents for UM Dreama Asor, Member, Department of Parks & Recreation Commission."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the **Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks,** Guam Products, Hagatña-Revitalization, Self- Determination, and Regional Affairs, chaired by Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Acting Chair, Committee on Rules

MARKE MARKED - -

وي اوته

COMMITTEE ON RULES I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

December 5, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol